How do I delete a resume?

Deleted resumes cannot be recovered. Before you delete your resume, be certain that you won't be needing it again.

To delete a resume:

1. In the resume editor, open the Settings tab in the left side menu. This will open a settings window.

2. In the Settings window, click the Delete CV button. You will be asked to confirm deletion.

3. Confirm the deletion. The resume will be removed from your account.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us