How can I undo changes to my VisualCV?

While editing your resume, you may make changes that you wish to undo. To reverse these changes, you can restore a past version of your resume. 

Previous versions of your resume can be found in the History tab. To restore one of these versions:

1. Click the History tab in the left side menu. This will open a list of the ten most recent versions of your resume.

2. Choose a version from the revision history to view or restore. The Preview button allows you to see what a previous resume version looked like. The Restore button will restore that version to the VisualCV editor.

Please note that resume edits are committed every ten minutes. Changes you make to the resume are not committed immediately. This means that the most recent changes may not have appeared in the revision history yet.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us