VisualCV for business

There are a few different ways you can use VisualCV for your business. Take a look at these different options, then reach out to [email protected] to let us know which plan you are interested in.

1. We are a business looking to make employee profiles or resumes to showcase our talent to clients.

2. I am a resume writer. I write resumes for my clients.

3. We are a resume writing company or recruiting firm. We have several writers who all write resumes for clients.

1. We are a business looking to make employee profiles or resumes to showcase our talent to clients.

With VisualCV's Admin Dashboard, members of your organization will sign up to VisualCV using a signup code that is unique to your company. Once they have signed up, they can create their employee profile using VisualCV's editor. If you have a specific template you are looking to use, VisualCV can pre-load it in each account so that it will be ready to go when employees sign up.

Managers will have access to all resumes belonging to members of their organization. Managers can edit, share and delete each resume. Managers can also invite users and delete users from their organization.

The Admin Dashboard looks like this:
U3wX6hSVf7PeIti-7Stf73QDwTFsnjNRj3blDzmT6nM3UvyHWCtTnPso6mJFmQ9YE7S6rMGicsUcQ8N3JkLoBTH0xjMLJgRSCmIVtwzgR18glfVBomnIny6VxFIBRI2BediFP8la

2. I am a resume writer. I write resumes for my clients.

If you are a resume writer managing your own clients, VisualCV's Writer tier is right for you. The Writer tier is a supercharged Pro tier - the editing capabilities remain the same, but you can create up to 1000 resumes on your account.

3. We are a resume writing company or recruiting firm. We have several writers who all write resumes for clients.

With VisualCV's Admin Dashboard, members of your organization will sign up to VisualCV using a signup code that is unique to your company. Once they have signed up, they can begin writing client resumes on their individual accounts.

Managers will have access to all resumes belonging to members of their organization. Managers can edit, share and delete each resume. Managers can also invite users and delete users from their organization.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us