What happens to my Career Journal if I downgrade my account?
A Pro subscription is required to access the full Career Journal features.
If you downgrade your VisualCV account to the free tier, you will still be able to view and edit your most recently updated journal entry. All other journal entries will be locked. You will no longer be able to create new entries.
You can upgrade your account back to a Pro subscription at any time to use the Career Journal. If you upgrade to Pro once again, you will regain full access to all former journal entries.