Deleting your account
If you delete your account, your resumes and information will be permanently removed. Deleted accounts cannot be recovered.
To delete your account:
1. Navigate to your account settings.
2. Scroll to the bottom of the page.
3. Click the link to delete your account. This will open a survey.
4. Fill out the survey. This will help us understand why you are leaving.
5. Click Submit. You will immediately be logged out of your account. This means that the account closing process was successful.
Please note that there is a 24 hour delay before your account is fully deleted. In that window of time, you can still log in and reactivate your account. If you want to delete the account permanently, simply stay logged out and your account will be deleted within 24 hours.