Deleting your profile picture

You can remove your profile picture from all VisualCV resume templates. To delete your picture:

1. Hover your cursor over the profile picture in the editor. The section will be highlighted in blue, and a menu of buttons will appear.

2. Click the pencil icon that appears in the menu. This will open an edit window.

3. In the edit window, click Reset next to the image. Your image will be removed.

4. Click Save.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us