How do I change my resume URL?

To change your resume's URL, first open the Settings tab.

This will open a modal with settings for your VisualCV. 

Here, you can choose your resume's privacy setting, as well as a label

Please note that only Pro users can share their resume online. If you are a free user, please upgrade to Pro to create a sharable URL.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us