Changing the name of a resume

Each resume has a title that can be seen in the resume dashboard. By default, all resumes are labelled "My VisualCV", but this can be changed in the resume settings. To change your resume name:

1. In the resume editor, open the Settings tab in the left side menu. This will open a settings window.

2. In the Title field, give your resume a new name. You can also choose your resume's privacy setting, as well as a URL.

3. Click Save.

Your resume now has a new label visible in the resume dashboard.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us